Did I tell You we’re working on the fifth print of the Dario Argento serie?
And did I tell You that You’re not answering the right way in the poll of the previous post about “what’s the next poster of the DA serie”?
Or did I tell You we’re also working at a poster for the PRIMUS?
And did I tell You we’ll be in France next week?
Yes, we’ll be at Hellfest, half as tourists and half as a band (Ufomammut), to play ORO on saturday 16th of June.
The day after my Bday.
Did I tell You my Bday is the 15th of June?
Did I tell You we’ll work on a poster for the Swans?
And did I tell You we’ll be around Europe in July?
And then in October.
With a lot of posters, records an love (no, we’re not hippies AT ALL, don’t worry…) 
And did I tell You we’ve received these records last week?

And did I tell You we’ll have only 300 pieces totally white on tour with us?
Nice, uh?

Did I tell You all these things before?
Well, now You know what You needed to know.

Watched “A separation”.
Nice. Strange. Different

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,225 other followers

