New things

Today the Ufomammut’s cds arrived.
Now it’s time to work on the limited edition.
We’ve a very cool idea, we’re waiting for a paper to consider and then we’ll start the process.
Well, if it will be a good paper, obviously.
Here’s the cd.

What You see white is silver.
It’s a nice object, a pity for the music… ahahah

I’m joking…

Really… the music is nice too…

Please, believe me!
Please!
I was f***ing joking!

Ok. Now that I’ve ruined my future, I’d like to show You the design we’ve done for Neptoon records of Vancouver.
It’ll go on t-shirts and I’m looking forward to receive and wear them proudly:-)

They’re printing them right now, so they’ll be ready in the next days.
Cool

……………………………………………………………..
Listening to High On Fire right now.

One Response to “New things”

  1. LOVE these neptoon shirts !

    i have to grab one.

Comments are closed.

